Value of Sponsorship

Numerous sponsorship opportunities are available at POWER-GEN India & Central Asia 2014 providing optimal visibility for your company amongst a captive international international audience.

Whatever your desired level of investment, POWER-GEN India & Central Asia 2014 offers several options that will fit your company’s needs. Book early, as sponsorships are sold on a first-come, first-serve basis.

SPONSORSHIP PACKAGES

Take advantage of the numerous sponsorship packages available to increase your branding and presence at POWER-GEN India & Central Asia 2014.

Sponsorship packages include:

1     
Diamond Sponsorship                     
$40,500  
Exclusive
2 Gala Dinner Sponsorship $25,650
Exclusive
3 Silver Sponsorship $24,300
Exclusive
4 Delegate Badge Sponsorship $13,500
Exclusive
5 Delegate Bag & Visitor Bag Sponsorship $13,500 Exclusive
6 Registration Area Sponsorship $8,100
Exclusive
7 Coffee Breaks Sponsorship $8,100
Exclusive
8 "You Are Here" Signs" Sponsorship $5,400
Exclusive
9 Directional Floor Stickers Sponsorship $5,400
Multiple Available

DOWNLOAD HERE- Sponsorship Menu (pdf)

RESOURCES

Sponsorship Menu (pdf)

SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Contact our sales team for more information about the many sponsorship packages available:


Companies in India

Avnish Seth
Project Head
Inter Ads Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd
T: +91 (0) 0124 452 4508
M: +91 (0)981 070 7214
E: avnish-seth@interadsindia.com


International Companies

Asia, Middle East, Southern
Germany, Austria & Switzerland:

Kelivin Marlow
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 610
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
E: kelvinm@pennwell.com

China
Liu Zizhen
China Exhibition World Co.,Ltd
T: +86-10-65920071-888
T: +86-13910435166
E: zghwfzxh@163.com or liuzizhen@world-fairs.org

UK, Italy, France, Greece,
Turkey & Benelux:

Gilbert Weir Jnr.
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 617
E: gilbertw@pennwell.com

Russia & CIS:
Natalia Gaisenok
T: +7 495 258 3136
E: nataliag@pennwell.com

Svetlana Struckova
T: +7 495 258 3136
E: svetlanas@pennwell.com

North America:
Bridgett Maddux
T: +1 918-549-0473
E: bridgettm@pennwell.com

Northern Germany, Scandinavia
& Eastern Europe:

Leon Stone
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 671
E: leons@pennwell.com

Latin America, Spain & Portugal:
Juan Gimenez
T: +54 11 4787 3817
E: juang@pennwell.com

Africa:
Andrew Evans
T: +27 21 930 9515
E: andrewe@pennwell.com

© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events